Springing Into Spring

I’ve officially started planning for spring decor – THANK GOODNESS! I always hate the way my home looks after the winter holidays.  Everything looks so bare and dark, so I always get so excited to brighten things up with pastels and spring decor.

Here are a few preview pictures of how everything is coming along.  I’ve unfortunately been sick for the past few days so yes, sadly I have been individually been painting plastic Easter eggs to give them a pastel, matte natural finish.  I find that even when I am sick I still need to keep busy, I know it’s not good but it’s me…..

Stay tuned for some more updates this week!  I am really excited about a fun Spring DIY I am doing that is  saving me a boat load of green WOO HOO!

Vintage Scale With Robin Eggs Spring Mason Jars

 

2 thoughts on “Springing Into Spring

Leave a Reply

