You’re Invited

When my friend came to me asking if I could help in designing a Baby Shower invite for a party she was hosting, I immediately took out a piece of paper and starting sketching. I have ALWAYS been into scrapbooking but now with the digital age becoming bigger and bigger, I took my graphic designing skills and went to PhotoShop. I used mint green and yellow as the mom-to-be wants the sex of the baby to be a surprise!

As you can see I designed two different options. I also created a 5×5 diaper pocket to hold the invite (I am still working on creating an online template to print) Which design do you like better? What other colors would you use for a baby shower if you did not know if the baby is going to be a boy or girl?

2 thoughts on “You’re Invited

Leave a Reply

